Which Profile Picture Looks Best For Facebook?

Last night, my wife told me I needed to update my Facebook profile picture (it was stale I suppose).

I’m fortunate to have such a great community here, so I thought I’d turn to you for some assistance.

I gathered up 5 different, unique profile pictures of myself and decided to get some input on which one would be best.

Which picture of me do you like best?

Which do you like #1, #2, #3, #4 or #5 the best?

profilephotocollage

Scott

Leave a comment

26 Comments

  1. shlehora

     /  09/26/2013

    Lol! #3

    Reply
  2. I like #1 – it has a good feel about it + a little cheekiness šŸ˜€

    Reply
  3. Number 4. Definitely.

    Reply
  4. If you could get #4 a nose ring and combine it with #1…

    Reply
  5. My vote goes for #4 but only if is a bull šŸ™‚ or whatever fits you! šŸ™‚ Thanks for the laugh. Have a nice day!

    Reply
  6. Oooh…..#5! Or wait, maybe #1….such a tough decision!

    Reply
  7. #5 always keep them guessing…

    Reply
  8. Meld them all into one…that would be genius! (Thanks for cracking me up yet again!)

    Reply
  9. I’m kinda leaning toward 2 šŸ™‚

    Reply
    • That was my vote too!!! But I finished up the tally’s and #5 won by a long shot (including Facebook votes). But I like your style, i was thinking the same thing.

      Reply
  10. christy

     /  09/29/2013

    Oh I vote for #2 also! Maybe it’s the vibrant energy captured by the camera. Or maybe its his expression, which is prob one you share when you’re asked at work:
    Scott: “What kind of hard disk do you have?”
    Customer: “Well…it’s black with a little red light….”

    Reply
    • Hahahah…yeah, that was my vote too! I looked a little different back then, but it was just the lighting and camera angle, that’s all.

      Reply
  11. #5 won, I forgot to tell you guys. #1 and #4 tied for second. #2 came in next and finally #3 came in last. So, I did it, I updated Facebook accordingly.

    Reply
  1. And The Winner Is…#5 | about ss

Leave a Reply

