3 Things I Find Hysterical

pieinface

This frowny face is in case you don’t agree

Many of you have asked, Scott, what makes you laugh? Ok, well, actually nobody has asked me. Therefore, I have no choice but to force them upon you!!! Take that.

So in no particular order, here are 3 things I find hysterical.

If you do not find any of these 3 even remotely amusing, I kindly ask you to unsubscribe from my blog.

j/k. I just wanted you to get a sense as to how funny I think they are and to what lengths I’ll go to in order for you to check them out.

 

#1 Chuck Norris Facts

http://www.chucknorrisfacts.com/chuck-norris-top-50-facts

 

#2 Funny Or Die Jewel Karaoke

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/4a87d48fdd/undercover-karaoke-with-jewel

 

#3 The Young Turks Sarah Palin Supporters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=27QTX46XNLM

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I can’t believe you didn’t include Impractical Jokers!

    Reply
    • Good point! If I had expanded the list to 4, I would have…but I can’t get over the movie theater prank!! That probably should have taken one of the top spots in hindsight…maybe I’ll amend the list in a future post.

      Reply
  2. They all three pretty good, especially the last 🙂

    Reply
  3. Yes, Chuck Norris jokes never get old….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

