Dear Readers, Need A Favor

To all my dear readers out there, I humbly ask you for a favor.

I recently created a cool new free calculator (at least I think so) and I wanted to ask you to go give it a shot.

Here’s how you use it.

1. Go to http://www.nothingbutnetworth.com

2. Fill in your assets and debts

3. Click the big green Calculate My Net Worth button

4. And if you like it…then like it or tweet it!

Thank you!

That’s it!  A big thank you in advance.  The collected data will help the site’s mission tremendously.  If you chose to share it on FB or Twitter, then of course, that will possibly help even more as more data comes in.  Remember, if there’s something the reader community can help you with, please let us know.

One last thing, if you’re curious how I did this, you can read about it on the blog.  I wanted to share my knowledge with others that may want to take their existing blog and put a big block V8 behind it (minus the gas guzzler tax) or create a new site capable of advanced features, but aren’t sure where to go to get started.

NothingButNetWorth.com

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. christy

     /  02/06/2013

    Very cool tool!!!!

    Reply
  2. That was depressing. : (

    Reply
    • Yea, trust me, I think most all of us feel that way. If I had to wager a guess, I’d say 95% of us!! :> So you’re not alone!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

