Date Ideas On The Cheap!

House128x128My fellow readers!  I posted out on SitterSatBlog.com my ideas for doing a date morning/afternoon/evening/night on the cheap.

Here’s a link to my post:  http://www.sittersatblog.com/2013/01/21/date-ideas-on-the-cheap/

Check it out, I would love to know what you think.  Got any other good ideas?  Oh and here’s the skinny real quick before you click over.

1. Date night “in”

2. Wall climbing

3. Mountain biking

4. Camping

5. Yoga

6. Paddle boarding

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

